Nuvein 2013 Executive Board elected


As part of its annual reorganization efforts, the Nuvein Foundation Board underwent a nomination process in the Fall of 2012-13 to select candidates up for election to the Nuvein Executive Board, as well as for Officers within the board.

As a result of subsequent elections in the month of January, the Nuvein Foundation for Literature and the Arts of the San Gabriel Valley is proud to announce the 2013-14 Executive Board of Directors:


Christopher Luke Trevilla
Miguel Sankitts
Jeffrey Bickel
Anabel Bello
Kimberly Cobian
Roberta Lujan
Javier Hernandez
Ryan Storms
Petra Macias-Nieto
Estella Wicker-Neyer
Robert Berdin
Rose Berdin
Michael Churchman


The Nuvein Foundation has also admitted and confirmed the following individuals into the Nuvein Advisory Board:


Renato Aguirre
Carlos Aranibar
Tina Flores
Donald Quintana
Scott Essman
Rick Stepp-Bolling
Roxana Javadi-Kashani
George Lumbert
Grasiela Rodriguez
Baldomero Perez
Arturo Lopez
Christopher Penalber
Lisa Ruiz
Mary Torregrossa

The Nuvein Foundation congratulates its new board members and is committed to work hard to make 2013 a great year for community, culture, and the arts in the San Gabriel Valley.